

MAUK Midland Branch ECM

- 1. Chairman Mr Tanka Magar
- 2. Vice-Chairman Mr Prem Ale
- 3. Secretary Mr Champa Thapa
- 4. Asst Secretary Mr Khim Thapa
- 5. Treasurer Mr Purna Balal
- 6. Asst Treasurer Mr Dal Thapa
- 7. Member Mr Niraj Rana
- 8. Member Mr Om Thapa
- 9. Member Mr Chudak Thapa
- 10. Member Mr Padam Bhujel Thapa
- 11. Member Mr Jamal Pun
- 12. Member Mr Buddha Thapa
- 13. Member Mr Jas Ale
- 14. Member Mrs Bishnu Thapa
- 15. Member Mrs Rina Thendi Magar
- 16. Member Mr Yubaraj Thapa

Advisory Body

- 1. Advisor Mr Dal Budhathoki
- 2. Advisor Capt Bhim Saru
- 3. Advisor Mr Chitra Rana
- 4. Advisor Ms Ruma Saru Thapa